BAUE Logo

The BAUE Members


Without further ado, here is the current list of BAUE members.

 

Regular Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
Les Addison   
Dew Aguiar   
Naomi Altman   
Alejandro Alvarez   
franco attolini   
Suzanne L (Suz) BairdTreasurer/CFOSuzanne.Baird@baue.org 
Gary Banta gary@baue.org 
Peter Barbot   
John Bates   
Clinton BauderChief Science Officerrule6@baue.orgResume
Bobby Baxter   
Christophe Beraud chrisbdiver@baue.org@baue.org 
Susan Bird dolphin@baue.orgResume
Lindsay Brown   
Vassili Bykov   
Christine Byrer   
Dennis Byrne   
Roberto Calandra   
John Callender   
Jim Capwell jcapwell@divecentral.comResume
John Cast   
Brian Cayton   
tolga ceylan   
David ChamberlinChief Technical Officermixdiver@baue.orgResume
Erik Chan   
Grace Chi   
Brandon Chien   
Gavin Chilcott   
Carol Cohn ccohn2000@yahoo.com 
Caitlin Cooper   
Megan Crabtree   
Maggie Cunningham   
Michael Danser michaeldanser@me.com 
Jonathan Dekhtiar   
Symeon Delikaris Manias   
Ushesh Desai   
Kevin Dow   
Carolina Dratva   
Carolina Dratva caro@worldofcaro.com 
Mudit Duggal mudit@undersea.info 
Amelia Erskine   
Paul Festa   
Aaron Garfinkel   
Peter Gelbman  Resume
Dhaval Giani   
Ryan Gilbert   
August Gugelmann   
Zach Gwirtz   
Matt Harrington   
Ling He   
John HeimannPresident  
Andrew Hill   
Dat Hoang   
Joshua Honomichl   
Dionna HouseSecretaryDHOUSE@baue.org 
Vincent Hwang   
Mike Jimenez chilipino@baue.org 
David Jolles   
Jean Jorajuria   
Vjaceslavs Klimovs   
Joseph Klopp   
Charles Kniffin   
William Kraemer   
David Kuchar   
Benedict Kuester   
Sami Laine sami@baue.org 
Michael Lambeta   
Rafael Langer-Osuna   
Todd Lasman   
Robert LeeDirectorrhlee@baue.orgResume
Allison Lee   
Andrew Lee   
Yilong Li   
Eric Lin   
Joakim Linde   
Siyu Liu   
Tianyi Lu   
Devin Luquist   
Claude Luu   
marco MAGARELLI   
Josh Maxwell   
Rupert J Mayer   
Mike McConnell   
Jon McCormack jon@jonmccormack.com 
Jon McNeillDirector  
Kresimir Mihic   
David Murata   
Session Mwamufiya   
Daniel Nater   
Alberto NavaChief Project Officercavediver@baue.org 
Richard Niemiec   
Richard Niemiec   
Gregory Nyce   
David Orain   
Joshua Painter   
Adam Rachman   
Nick Radov nick@baue.org 
Tuomo Raitio   
Manoj Ramachandran   
Denise Rempel   
Joe Renghini   
Laura Rinde scubaroo@hattrikk.com@baue.org 
Stergios Roumeliotis   
Greg Saiz   
Erik Sandvik   
Sebastian Sanne   
Kevin Schapansky   
Travis Scheft   
Alex Shannon alexshannon2@gmail.com 
Fawn She   
Doug Simmons   
Michael Soldwisch michael@soldwisch.us 
Ben Steigerwald   
Marc Steurer   
Martina Steurer   
Margaret Stone   
Yuko Takegoshi   
Matt teachout   
Dmitri Tioupine   
Alice Tsvinev   
Oleg Tsvinev oleg@baue.org 
Nathalie Udo   
Jim van Gogh   
Matt Vandercook   
Ben Villao bvillao@yahoo.com 
Michael Vincent michael.vincent03@gmail.com 
Dan Walters   
Dan Watson   
Thomas Watt   
Tom Waylett   
Cameron Wheeler   
Louise Wholey   
Mary WholeyDirectormary@baue.org 
Lauren Wilson   
Harry Wong docwong@aol.com 
Jason Wong   
Sabrina Wong   
Michael Wright   
Vanessa Young   
Honorary Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
George Irvine   
Jarrod Jablonski   
Todd KincaidScience Advisor  
Christophe LeMaillot   
Gideon Liew   
David Rhea   
Danny Riordan   
Bob SherwoodGUE Training Advisor  
Remote Members
Name Position e-mail Resume