BAUE Logo

The BAUE Members


Without further ado, here is the current list of BAUE members.

 

Regular Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
Les Addison   
Alejandro Alvarez   
franco attolini   
Suzanne L (Suz) BairdTreasurer/CFOSuzanne.Baird@baue.org 
Gary Banta gary@baue.org 
John Bates   
Clinton BauderChief Science Officerrule6@baue.orgResume
Christophe Beraud   
Susan Bird dolphin@baue.orgResume
Vassili Bykov   
Christine Byrer   
Jim Capwell jcapwell@divecentral.comResume
David ChamberlinChief Technical Officermixdiver@baue.orgResume
Gavin Chilcott   
Carol Cohn ccohn2000@yahoo.com 
Caitlin Cooper   
Ushesh Desai   
Kevin Dow   
Carolina Dratva caro@worldofcaro.com 
Mark Fox   
Ryan Gilbert   
August Gugelmann   
John HeimannPresident  
Andrew Hill   
Dionna HouseSecretaryDHOUSE@baue.org 
Vincent Hwang   
Mike Jimenez chilipino@baue.org 
David Jolles   
Sami Laine sami@baue.org 
Todd Lasman   
Allison Lee   
Robert LeeDirectorrhlee@baue.orgResume
Aaron Lee   
Joakim Linde   
Claude Luu   
Josh Maxwell   
Mike McConnell   
Jon McNeillDirector  
Kresimir Mihic   
David Murata   
Daniel Nater   
Alberto NavaChief Project Officercavediver@baue.org 
Richard Niemiec   
Richard Niemiec   
Gregory Nyce   
Adam Rachman   
Nick Radov nick@baue.org 
Tuomo Raitio   
Manoj Ramachandran   
Joe Renghini   
Greg Saiz   
Erik Sandvik   
Fawn She   
Doug Simmons   
Michael Soldwisch michael@soldwisch.us 
Yuko Takegoshi   
Oleg Tsvinev oleg.tsvinev@gmail.com 
Nathalie Udo   
Jim van Gogh   
Matt Vieta   
Leah Vieta   
Ben Villao   
Michael Vincent michael.vincent03@gmail.com 
Dan Walters   
Thomas Watt   
Cameron Wheeler   
Mary WholeyDirectormary@baue.org 
Lauren Wilson   
Jason Wong   
Vanessa Young   
Ken Yuan   
Honorary Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
George Irvine   
Jarrod Jablonski   
Todd KincaidScience Advisor  
Christophe LeMaillot   
Gideon Liew   
David Rhea   
Danny Riordan   
Bob SherwoodGUE Training Advisor  
Remote Members
Name Position e-mail Resume